Primary tabs

Text Size: A A A

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 2 times .
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
10:00 am to 11:00 am
 
 
10:30 am to 12:00 pm
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, April 1, 2017

2:00 pm

Starring Placido Domingo with Catherine Malfitano
Directed by Zubin Mehta

YouTube Sample https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4BbVbaQpaqQ 

Monday, April 3, 2017

10:00 am to 11:00 am

Medford Campus Theater

No fee

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017

10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Medford Campus Theater

No fee.  No registration required.

Friday, April 7, 2017

10:00 am to 11:00 am

Medford Campus Theater

No fee

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Medford Campus Theater

No fee.  No registration required.

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

10:00 am to 11:00 am

Medford Campus Theater

No fee

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

10:00 am to 11:00 am

Medford Campus Theater

No fee

Thursday, April 20, 2017

10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Medford Campus Theater

No fee.  No registration required.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

10:00 am to 11:00 am

Medford Campus Theater

No fee

Thursday, April 27, 2017

10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Medford Campus Theater

No fee.  No registration required.